References

Paul Wassgren, Esq.

DLA PIPER LLC

310-595-3035
paul.wassgren@us.dlapiper.com

Todd W. Bonder, Esq.

ROSENFELD, MEYER & SUSMAN LLP

310-246-3255
tbonder@rmslaw.com

Mark C. Carlson

CARLSON LAW GROUP

818-996-7800
mcc@carsonlawgroup.com

 

Gregory E. Robinson

ROBINSON & ROBINSON, LLP

949-752-7007
ger@rrlawyers.com

Thomas J. Rittenburg, Esq.

LEWIS BRISBOIS BISGAARD & SMITH LLP

213-250-1800
tom.rittenburg@lewisbrisbois.com

Guy Gilbert, Esq.

CARROLL GILBERT & BACHOR LLP

714-671-9963
guygilbert@cgblaw.com

Michael Adams, Esq.

RUTAN & TUCKER LLP

714-338-1855
madams@rutan.co

Thomas P. Bleau, Esq.

BLEAU FOX, A P.L.C.

818-748-3434
bleaushark@aol.com

Ismail Amin, Esq.

TALG

949-502-7715
iamin@talglaw.com

Jeffrey Singer, Esq.

 

562-467-6959
jsinger478@msn.com

Gary A. Bacio, Esq.

LYNBERG & WATKINS

213-624-8700
gbacio@lynberg.com

Anthony (Nino) Capobianco

CAPOBIANCO LAW OFFICES, P.C.

760-568-6500
acapobianco@capobiancolaw.com

Thomas F. Muller, Esq.

MANATT PHELPS & PHILLIPS LLP

310-312-4171
tmuller@manatt.com

Mark R. Troy, Esq.

CROWELL & MORING LLP

213-443-5576
mtroy@crowell.com

Darin R. Dominguez, Esq.

THE LAW OFFICE OF DARIN DOMINGUEZ

562-467-6962
drdlawfirm@gmail.com

Jack E. Kaufman, Esq.

KAUFMAN KAUFMAN& MILLER LLP

818-732-8443
jkaufman@kaufmanmiller.com

Christopher Paul Mesaros, Esq.

LAW OFFICE OF CHRISTOPHER PAUL MESAROS

213-236-3757
chris@mesaroslawfirm.com

Bruce R. Brandlin, Esq.

BURKLEY & BRANDLIN LLP

310-540-6000
bruce@burkley-brandlin.com

Francisco Cabada, Esq.

CABADA & HAMEED LLP

626-463-7090
cisco@cabadahameed.com

Courtney Hylton, Esq.

LYNBERG & WATKINS

714-937-1010
chylton@lynberg.com

Mustafa Abdul-Rahman, Esq.

213-926-4964
m.abdul-rahman@lioninthelaw.com

Ali A. Vazin, Esq.

VZN LAW

213-222-8960
ali@vznlaw.com